Motorsport Program 2019 and 2020

Our programmed for 2019 includes 2 driver training days, 8 Supersprint Rounds and 5 MotorKhanas and there is only one  event left in this year and here is the: 

Preliminary Motorsport Program for 2020:

Driver Experience 2020 (Training / Practice / Come & Try)
No.1 Sunday 19 January - Pheasant Wood (to be confirmed)
No.2 date and venue to be announced.

MotorKhana 2020 on Sydney Motorsport Skid Pan
No.1   Sunday 9 February
No.2   Sunday 19 April
No.3  Saturday 20 June 
No.4  Saturday 20 September
No.5  Saturday 7 November 

Supersprint 2020
Rnd.1 Sunday 2 February - Druitt
Rnd.2 Sunday 8 March - Wakefield Park
Rnd.3 Sunday 31 May - Amaroo
Rnd.4 Saturday 4 July - Winton with DCM
Rnd.5 Sunday 9 August - Druitt
Rnd.6 Sunday 18 October - Amaroo
Rnd.7 Saturday 31 October - Gardner GT BMW/Porsche

The new rules for 2020 will be released at the AGM on 4 December. Be there. 

Driver Training 2019
Saturday 13 April – Amaroo South Circuit
Sunday 27 October – Pheasant Wood   

MotorKhana 2019
No.1 Sunday 24 March – Skid Pan
No.2 Sunday 12 May – SMP Skid Pan
No.3 Sunday 16 June – SMP Skid Pan
No.4 Sunday 15 September – Skid Pan
No.5 Saturday 12 October – Skid Pan

Supersprint 2019
Rnd.1 Sunday 10 February – Druitt North Circuit
Rnd.2 Sunday 10 March – Wakefield Park
Rnd.3 Saturday 20 April – Sandown (Vic.)
Rnd.4 Sunday  2 June – Pheasant Wood
Rnd.5 Sunday 7 July – Druitt North Circuit
Rnd.6 Saturday 20 July – Winton (Vic.)
Rnd.7 Sunday 11 August – Amaroo South Circuit

and the final event for the year
Rnd.8 Sunday 17 November – Gardner GP BMW/Porsche

get your registration in NOW.  https://www.bmwclubnsw.asn.au/events/Register?eventId=eeaa3546-18f9-e811-810b-001e671e9ed8